Chanel backpack seem too upright to be true?

And usually when it seems too good to be true, it is. But this one seem rather authentic, at this place.

http://www.mypurseworld.com/shop/product...

Anyone know if it is or not? I contacted them and asked, but I haven't gotten a reply yet. I own a Chanel boutique near me, and if I buy one I'm taking it there to ask if it's material. If not, I'm returning it.

Anyone know off the bat if it's real or not? Save me trouble? Haha
Answers:
i think its fake, i get my info here

http://www.fashionaccessoryforum.com/cha...

http://www.fashionaccessoryforum.com/cha...


and to the poster to said to stick to eluxury, eluxury doesn't sell chanel bags, they are similar to balenciaga bags, you have to be in motion to a store and buy them or place a phone order.
honestly i would a moment ago buy it at the chanel store. just save up money respectively month and you'll be able to easily buy it :]

better to enjoy it 110% chanel than 50/50

FAKE.
It's deceitful...never buy anything from a website like that...they're usually fake.
Always buy it from the store or similar to eluxury.com.

read about those bags contained by the "about our products" section.

Related Questions: