Is this gucci backpack authentic?

hey i want to buy this gucci bag the real price is 1800 (a Lot) ..but i saw a well brought-up deal on ebay..it comes with the purse i want plus an extra wallet.. i read the reviews and it said the wallets are real.. but i am not sure more or less the purse..can someone tell if this bag is authentic or not?
the website is

http://cgi.ebay.com/137621-Gucci-White-L...

i emailed her and she said she bought it from a store..and she would supply me my money back..but i just get the impression unsure..please help
Answers:

I knocked bad that one a year ago
Go to Gucci.com..look for their Q and A...this may answer some of your questions on authenticity. I know this because I purchased Louis Vittion from their (LV) net site..and LV claims that you can only purchase their handbags from their website or store only (exception: eLuxury.com is owned by Gucci and Louis Vittion)..not a soul has authorization to sell their items. (Gucci can be purchased at elevated end retailers, ie. Neiman Marcus) I would really be careful near Ebay, you can't be certain. Remember, if it seems similar to a deal of a lifetime, it's probably a fake. Your best bet is to shift to their website and find something you can afford (look at their sale section)...its not worth losing money over. Also, if the price is super low from ebay.how did they manage to win it so cheap...most on ebay are fakes

Related Questions: