Is this purse definite?

http://item.express.ebay.com/Auth-Fendi-...
Answers:
definately copy. i have 2 justht like it.
i am ot really familliar near tht designer but i think it is will but i i were you i wouldn't obtain it . you never know if it is real or not and i wouldn't want to waist my $$
hmmm im gonna say-so yes
i don't think its legitimate. you should buy the real deal instead of only just getting it at ebay, you can't trust them.
im not too sure but i wouldnt trust ebay .
100% fake almost 99% of designer stuff sold on ebay is forged trust me i know
Like the second lady, I don't trust eBay exceedingly much. Judging by the price I would guess that it's real, and it says it still have tags. Look at the persons rating to carry a better idea.
it looks pseudo, the gold hardware looks really cheap.
it doesnt look real to me
i dont trust ebay that much
because there can be so much photoshopping
yea its real
I am not sure, but I wouldnt trust buying something online that claims something is real. Especially if its designer.
Maybe!
No! Thats a rip off you have to see out for those people they try ripping you off.


Related Questions: