Cheap Designer Bag?
Hi :)
im looking for a cheap timberland womens bag, if anyone knows?
is ebay best for it?
gratitude
x
Answers:
People do sell their designer bags on e sound. you have got to know what you are looking for, check their feedback ranking, and see if they are just selling their stuff to make some money.
Rule of thumb if they are selling loads of plenty, they are probaly fake, if they are just selling a backpack with other items it's probably ok.
If it is cheap it ain't designer.
Try fatfingers.com. Its a web site that searches ebay uk by inquiring through peoples spelling mistakes such as lois vuitton so because they have spelt the item wrong it doesn't show up in usual hunt engines so you can pick up a bargain
Sorry but cheap and designer kinda cancel each other out
but sure walk to ebay
You can try ebay but it could be a fake if its too cheap so mind!
You could try Amazon, they are good!
ebay can work. also try smartbargains.com
also you can look around in contribution shops or used clothing shops. once i went to the beach and found $14 dolce & gabonna sunglasses at a endowment shop! also, if you have a TJ max around you, they sell designer stuff for exremely low prices. hope i help
no never catch stuff off ebay or amazon, it will probably be fake.
try overstocked.com they always have lots of appropriate deals on purses.
the flea souk or bamzo.com
I don't think so, nearby are many website sell honourable quality with cheap price, such as www lj-fashionhouse com, adjectives the goods are amazing.
yeah jut check around on online discount shops and you can find some great deals.
yea also you can get kathy van zeeland plenty there about 90 bucks
Related Questions:
im looking for a cheap timberland womens bag, if anyone knows?
is ebay best for it?
gratitude
x
Answers:
People do sell their designer bags on e sound. you have got to know what you are looking for, check their feedback ranking, and see if they are just selling their stuff to make some money.
Rule of thumb if they are selling loads of plenty, they are probaly fake, if they are just selling a backpack with other items it's probably ok.
If it is cheap it ain't designer.
Try fatfingers.com. Its a web site that searches ebay uk by inquiring through peoples spelling mistakes such as lois vuitton so because they have spelt the item wrong it doesn't show up in usual hunt engines so you can pick up a bargain
Sorry but cheap and designer kinda cancel each other out
but sure walk to ebay
You can try ebay but it could be a fake if its too cheap so mind!
You could try Amazon, they are good!
ebay can work. also try smartbargains.com
also you can look around in contribution shops or used clothing shops. once i went to the beach and found $14 dolce & gabonna sunglasses at a endowment shop! also, if you have a TJ max around you, they sell designer stuff for exremely low prices. hope i help
no never catch stuff off ebay or amazon, it will probably be fake.
try overstocked.com they always have lots of appropriate deals on purses.
the flea souk or bamzo.com
I don't think so, nearby are many website sell honourable quality with cheap price, such as www lj-fashionhouse com, adjectives the goods are amazing.
yeah jut check around on online discount shops and you can find some great deals.
yea also you can get kathy van zeeland plenty there about 90 bucks
Related Questions:
- Which backpack is cuter?
- How much does a Black Chanel Lambskin Jumbo 2.55 rucksack cost within Australia?
- What is the best item on the open market for beneath eye plenty?
- Does anyone know where on earth i could find leather free delicious couture loads lik specifically the terry daydreamer shoulder bag?
- Louis Vuitton Bag!?!?
- Designer Bag for School!?